Eureka!

It has taken me some time to figure it out, but finally I did.
Someone is messing with time. There is no other possible explanation. It’s just that simple. And just that complicated. History has changed since I was younger and few have noticed it. The united snakes of amerika used to be ‘AMERICA’. Home of the free and brave, or something like that. As a child I could, without reservation and with hand over heart, attest to it. It really was. Now I see that isn’t how things are. They have changed it from what was to what is. And what was never was since someone tampered with history. If you look at the common indecency of mankind now, it has been brought to the fore. It was never that prevalent and it has changed in much too orderly a fashion. As if someone went back in time and found strategic places to alter history to the advantage of evil. I’m on to them. These time travelers. They can’t get away with it then, or then. Not as long as I understand what they are doing. Or will do, or have going to do.
I won’t believe that there ever was a ‘jews-only’ terrorist state allowed to be established in a beautiful desert country in the Middle East known only for it’s olives and oranges. Winston Churchill was a heroic figure that only had the world’s best interest at heart. He was not the puppet of jewish banksters. Germans only had beer-fests and wore lederhosen…they were not the monsters at which the world now looks back in horror. Islam meant peace. Perceptions have been altered. The good guys became the bad guys. And vice-verse. And this alternate reality has been conjured by some pretty dodgy future folk. And it is time that they will be stopped in the future. We cannot allow our beautiful planet to be raped by secret deals that these future assholes have been making here and there throughout our real past. It beggars

common sense that such a convoluted false history could exist. The world’s populations would never allow these things to happen if they were purposed in a timely fashion. Only through deception and trickery applied by carefully skipping through the years, does this new past play out before our eyes a second time and overshadow what we know to be true and good.
But I for one am not taken in. Even though younger generations only lived through one past, I remember a much more sane one. As clever as these people will be that are stirring up the real sequence of events, they will make a slip. As all that would do evil do, they will forget one thing. Leaks. That is what Vonnegut called them. But we knew them simply as mirrors. I have been noticing just recently that when I look into one, the man that looks back is no longer what I am. I am a slim, tan young man full of vigor and intent. A warrior of social conscience, battling back the forces of evil that played out on a level battlefield of endeavor. They made a move and I countered it in real time. There were no advantages given and none taken. It was a fair contest so we of good common purpose always won the day. But the days have been rearranged now. They have altered my ability to fight by altering me. I am no longer that man. I have been turned into an old creature that is no longer as effective in battle. Clever indeed. And well played. But even in this state to which they have instantly

reduced me, I have a fool-proof plan.

I will again level the field. By first realizing how I have been sucker-punched, and now by here revealing their battle plan to younger generations, their offspring will have the foreknowledge to travel back and realign our past yet again. Take that! Evil ones!
And yes, I have identified them. They are the descendents of that tribe which I had to battle in the recently altered past/future. You may be aware of this if you had/will go to visit me here in the changed progression of years. They will/have morphed into beings that dwarf their forefathers in their hatred for this world. But they have merely gained a temporary advantage. 
Join me in forewarning your children and their progeny

to not allow this to happen, which has happened. Together we will(already have) defeated them. Of course those on this timeline cannot see it, but victory is already won.
Eureka.

4 thoughts on “Eureka!

  1. let those of us who have seen and understand bare witness to what President JFK proclaimed is a monolithic and ruthless conspiracy that relies on covert means for expanding its sphere of influence–on infiltration instead of invasion, on subversion instead of elections, on intimidation instead of free choice, on guerrillas by night instead of armies by day. It is a system which has conscripted vast human and material resources into the building of a tightly knit, highly efficient machine that combines military, diplomatic, intelligence, economic, scientific and political operations.

    Its preparations are concealed, not published. Its mistakes are buried not headlined. Its dissenters are silenced, not praised. No expenditure is questioned, no rumor is printed, no secret is revealed.”.

    So rejoice that once apron a time in america there was a dream time,when the liberty bell was whole before as legend goes According to one of many stories, it first cracked back in 1824, during the visit of the Revolutionary War hero Marquis de Lafayette

    https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gilbert_du_Motier,_Marquis_de_Lafayette

    Once upon a time there was a tavern
    Where we used to raise a glass or two
    Remember how we laughed away the hours
    And dreamed of all the great things we would do

    Those were the days my friend
    We thought they'd never end
    We'd sing and dance forever and a day
    We'd live the life we choose
    We'd fight and never lose
    For we were young and sure to have our way.
    La la la la…

    Then the busy years went rushing by us
    We lost our starry notions on the way
    If by chance I'd see you in the tavern
    We'd smile at one another and we'd say

    Those were the days my friend
    We thought they'd never end
    We'd sing and dance forever and a day
    We'd live the life we choose
    We'd fight and never lose
    Those were the days, oh yes those were the days
    La la la la…

    Just tonight I stood before the tavern
    Nothing seemed the way it used to be
    In the glass I saw a strange reflection
    Was that lonely man really me

    Those were the days my friend
    We thought they'd never end
    We'd sing and dance forever and a day
    We'd live the life we choose
    We'd fight and never lose
    Those were the days, oh yes those were the days
    La la la la…

    Through the door there came familiar laughter
    I saw your face and heard you call my name
    Oh my friend we're older but no wiser
    For in our hearts the dreams are still the same

    Those were the days my friend
    We thought they'd never end
    We'd sing and dance forever and a day
    We'd live the life we choose
    We'd fight and never lose
    Those were the days, oh yes those were the days
    La la la la..
    to view with hollow eye and wrinkled brow
    An age of poverty.
    The Merchant of Venice (4.1.281-2)

    stay strong

  2. I’m so happy to finally find someone who knows about this, I was starting to think I was the only one, I do know of a few more people but they are not so sure of them self’s like I am. I know for a fact they have been traveling back in time for many years, They are going to do it again with the Large Hadron Collider, along with all of the other ancient stone monuments like the Georgia Guide Stones ect…they are all connected somehow! They are going to open a worm hole and I also know it has something to do with the star “Wormwood” I just can’t piece it together, But I’m working on it. Could really use your help. Thank You. “LET FREEDOM RING” Spirit<3 (Dayna)

Leave a Reply

