Meet Les…

5 thoughts on “Meet Les…

  1. For the first time I know Vis now. It takes seeing eyes, and body, etc, and of course meeting people, which I did not.But I like seeing People. I see a decent Man. Nice talk Vis, best 39 minutes I have watched in a while. It seems that stopping smoking has improved your singing as well.

  2. Been a fan of Mr. Visible and friends for awhile. How I found Timsters site. His song reminds me of quote from Homer Simpson. "Ah alcohol, the cause of… And the answer to… All of life's problems.d

Leave a Reply

