I Am A Holocaust Survivor

I have been reticent to mention this before. It’s not something one is proud of, or goes around bragging about. It is more an object of shame and misery. But facts are facts and I must tell the world of my trials, and in so doing…perhaps I can find some peace. Maybe I can bring some personal peace to those that suffered with me, and too have kept these memories repressed. Daring not to take them out and examine them publicly.



The Big Inning

It was 1967 when they came to get us. We were a happy lot of teenagers playing softball. I will never forget that beautiful spring day. The cares of the world were forbidden to enter our diamond in the grass. I remember that it was 3ed period…gym class…when they marched into our young lives and told us to report to our civics class in the auditorium rather than the normal classroom. We were to view a film. Of course we had no hint of foreboding…we often “viewed” films in our curriculum in various classes. We had no idea that this was the beginning of the end of our innocence.
We were to view “The Twisted Cross”. A made for TV docudrama about the rise of Nazism and the “holocaust”. It was the first any of us had ever heard of such a thing. As we went into the auditorium, a class that had just seen it was coming out. The girls were sobbing, the boys looked shocked and angry. This can’t be good, I thought. I was right. If you haven’t seen this film…one of the first in a long line of hollywierd’s “twisted” accounts of WWII Germany…don’t bother. You have seen hundreds like it by now, I’m sure. The same old tired footage of starved dead bodies…etc. But at that time, and at that impressionable age…it was startling to say the least. Some survived it’s sickness…some didn’t. That is to say that some still cling to the myth that it purveys. Some have recovered. I survived.

Where was G_D?

I was not then, nor, will I ever be religious. But although I have a whole warehouse of reasons why I am not, among them is that if there was a just and fair supreme being that could somehow affect evil in this world…he would not allow this type of cruel hoax(or the Ice Capades) to plague the world. This “holohoax”. This deception. This horrible hate-mongering lie that has been fed to us and our children for over 40 years. Ever since the moment of watching this film, the PR campaign has raged. Taking over the hatred portion of my gray matter…directed at those that direct this onslaught of sick lies. I have seen skin lampshades, jew-fat soap and shrunken jew heads come an go. Fall by the wayside of credulity, only to be replaced by “raised-by-wolves” , apple and pajama fables. Film after film…museum after museum…memorial after memorial to this holohoax lie…replacing the true jewish slaughters of history. The Armenians butchered. The Gulag massacres of the USSR. All gone from our collective memory. Where was G_d indeed.

Reparations


Like so many jewish hoax survivors, I intend to petition for relief. I need some cash to make me feel better. I intend to apply for survivor reparations due me for the 40-odd years that I have had to put up with this shit. This has damaged me. It has made me know hate. A feeling that….well…I hate. It has opened my eyes to the evil of mankind. It has forced me to see all of which we as a species are capable…and not in a good way. It has also forced me to bite my tongue. Not to say the word “jew” in public. Not to go off on a relative that was “touched” by some holohoax museum tour. Forced me to trash my television. Forced me to edit my movie selection…to cull my reading and even the company I keep for fear of being labeled “antisemitic”.
All for a lie. A lie to gain power for a few. All to justify the theft and murder that is israel.
I want my youth back. Dammit. I don’t want to know that a cult this powerful, can exert that power so maliciously. I don’t want to believe that these people teach their children so much hatred for anyone that isn’t kosher. I don’t want to live with the negativity that they bring to the world. I want everyone to understand how much power they DO have. And I don’t want to live with the memories of discovering these ghoulish facts. Money won’t heal these scars. But if money is all that is precious to them…I want it.

I don’t have fables up in my head of hiding in a latrine so the evil Dr. Mengele won’t inject blue dye into the eyes of my twin brother and I. I don’t have a number tattooed on my arm, nor can I explain why Nazis would tattoo jews that they intend to kill.
What I do have is a great portion of my life gone…disputing all this horse shit. They owe me big-time.
This site and any damage it does to their ghoulish cause is a beginning.




27 thoughts on “I Am A Holocaust Survivor

  1. Good post as always my good friend. ? for you, as we the middle class appear on our way towards extinction. Seems that is what they want right? Who will do all their work for them. GLEN

  2. What about the 11 million Germans deliberately starved to death by the zionist Eisenhower? No holocaust memorial for them because they had it coming, right?Guess what? There won,t be any memorials for the white anglo saxon protestants in this country after we,re gone either.

  3. Glen – Thanks. Their work will be done by technology….long after the laborers are gone. Then there will be just the upper-class…the artists, the technicians..etc…and the super-rich kosher, whom they worship. Or that is the plan.

  4. Hey Timster,…Or is it Tyger? Let 'em have it mate, all that torturous guilt and shit, let fly brother, let it fly!Tyger! Tyger! burning bright, In the forests of the night, What immortal hand or eye Could frame thy fearful symmetry? In what distant deeps or skies Burned the fire in thine eyes? On what wings dare he aspire? What the hand dare seize the fire? And what shoulder, and what art? Could twist the sinews of thy heart? And when thy heart began to beat, What dread hand, and what dread feet? What the hammer? What the chain? In what furnace was thy brain? What the anvil? What dread grasp Dare its deadly terrors clasp? When the stars threw down their spears, And watered heaven with their tears, Did he smile his work to see? Did he who made the Lamb, make thee?Tyger! Tyger! burning bright, In the forests of the night, What immortal hand or eye Dare frame thy fearful symmetry? author: Willy BlakeGoooooooo Timster!!veritas

  5. I love that story about the Jewess throwing apples over the fence to her beloved bubeleh. I have never seen a people more envious and greedy than Jews. They think that everybody wanna be like them and have what they have. Everytime that I see a picture of that kike Sarah Jessica Parker, I feel like throwing up. She is an ugly manly Jewess. They are beautiful only in their fantasy land called Holywood.

  6. I propose to change the Holocaust Memorial Museum in Washington into a Gentilecaust Museum,which willcommemorate all the slaughters this destructive Tribe perpetratedthroughout history-from the Ancient Egyptians,Kanaanites,Romans,Armenians,Russians and other Eastern European peoples,two World Wars, to the Palesti-nians.Then an international commission should make an esti-mate how much they owe humanity.Every single member of the Tribe should pay,but especially that most vampire-like family of theRothschilds.And of course all monies cashed as "holocaust-reparations" should be returned.

  7. I hear ya Timster. What I find truly amazing is that people these days seem incapable of even contemplating these facts. For instance, just the other day, a good friend of mine that I haven't seen for some months stopped over at my apartment. We were talking about politics, and I mentioned that 9/11 was orchestrated by Israel and Jews in America. My friend looked at me funny, and said, "I've never heard anyone say that before. What do you have against Jews?" I put on 9/11 Missing Links, a documentary worth watching if you haven't already, and as we got 10 minutes into it, it's like he had to run away from these facts. I mentioned that I had discovered some facts about the Holocaust, and that I didn't believe the official story surrounding that historical event. He said, "I've been there (Auschwitz) man, it happened." I just laughed and said, "So, you believe what you were told?" These people have done a good job brainwashing people and rewriting history. Not everyone though! It's almost impossible to deliver a complex message to most people today, and probably throughout history. But, I think I remember reading somewhere that only around 5% of the population actually participated in the American Revolution, which is encouraging to me…Anyways, sorry that was son long! Happy New Year to all!!

  8. John – No prob. It's true. The simpler something is, the easier it is to believe. Nazis killed jews. Simple…don't tell them anything else. We could use a good 5% today!

  9. As a "tired of trying"70yr old expat who started in 1978 when I retired from USMC to explain what damage we(US zionist controlled gove)was doing I had been a brainwashed kid when I joined but after the years passed I saw the truth,"they"(commie teacher union"has controll of children,the children here in Netherlands are much more advanced,anyway I feelthat I was unable to get throughthe "fog" that is the dumbing downof America,two things they like eating & watching tv.Here in Europe I can jump on hi-speed train& in hours(with no hassles)go anywhere in west/europe true freedom not just a saying mouthed by a bloated US citzen who has never been more then 25 miles from his/her tv. Sorry I rambled on goodpost.PS;you should see the people's reactions when they see the b/s inthe Ann Frank brainwashing house here in Amsterdam its sicking!

  10. Anon@7:40 – Thank you for your story! I wish I had had the gall and wherewithal to expat as you did back then. I am planning to go to Palestine next fall…maybe a one-way ticket. Ha.OMG! Screw Ann Frank…you are in the city where the Van Gogh museum is! That is another one of my goals.

  11. Only genocides with jewish victims are acknowledged. All other genocides are not important. Please spend some money and read these terrible books. Arab run Hollywood (ha ha Alex good one) will continue to crank out 70s sitcoms remakes and hollowcost shit films. In good ole' Deutschland the kids are calling each other kikes as a generic insult. Rise Germania, Rise!

  12. Elie Wiesel Temporary Holo-Tats® are now available from The Society for a Five Minute Morarorium on Holocaust Hubub. These feature Eli's missing Auschwitz number A7713. This is a real offer. Dignity, Deference and Wealth can finally be all yours today with a SSAE. For more info write: whodareswings@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

