Hot…

If you are a regular reader here, you will have noted that I tend to stay away from hot topics. 9/11, Chilean miners, BP and yes even the two wars raging as I type. You could fill a Wal-Mart with all the text that has been and is being written on these subjects…daily. My views on these items would get lost somewhere over near ladies wear, I’m sure. I don’t know if all possible opinions about these topics have been expressed in print, but I wouldn’t be surprised. I have no new wisdom to impart about the media’s subject de jour. To me most of them are distractions.

Distractions are very useful tools. The tribe that runs the media are fully aware of this. The other day while talking to a friend, the subject of the 33 Chilean miners came up. I made the off-hand comment that it was obviously a scam. The look on this person’s face was priceless. Within the span of about 47 micro-seconds it went from “what are you talking about?” to “I never thought of that” to “yeah, I can kinda see that” to “what a scam!” to “those bastards!” to “yeah, I get it” to his actual words: “Yep…obviously. Did you see how fat and healthy they looked after spending over a month down there?”

It’s just that simple to crack a walnut. To bring silly-ass distractions crashing down around the feet. To show the audience that the table they think they see, is actually a mirrored reflection behind which the magician’s assistant is crouching.

I don’t wish to claim mystic powers of observation concerning this daily slight-of-hand. It’s just a frame of reference, or a “tool” that anyone can use…if they choose. When you use it long enough you will understand that the conclusions that it brings make a hell of a lot more sense than watching the mirrored reflection and believing in magic.

As a matter of fact, the more you let the magician and his pretty assistant distract you, the more it is possible for you to be distracted. Does that make sense? It has to do with dumbing down. It can happen to you.
So when I see any story being pushed by the jewish MSM, I look for something happening somewhere else from which the story is trying to distract my attention. That is usually found in alternative foreign media over which the tribe has little if any control. It’s like clockwork. If israhell is bombing Palestine again, or some jewish bankster in the Netherlands was caught eating children….you will see some irrelevant HOT story coming of the press about “boy locked in refrigerator eats own foot”. These types of MSM stories are signals that zionist jews are doing something, somewhere that they don’t want you to know about. The result of all this distracting activity, over time, has the effect of making reality itself in the Occident ridiculous. As it was once said by a jew no less:

“We are in the process of creating what deserves to be called the idiot culture. Not an idiot sub-culture, which every society has bubbling beneath the surface and which can provide harmless fun; but the culture itself. For the first time, the weird and the stupid and the coarse are becoming our cultural norm, even our cultural ideal.”
Carl Bernstein, U.S. journalist. Guardian (London, June 3, 1992)

(a tip of the hat to Greg Bacon)

Under the guise of “human interest”, these intentionally distracting news items are becoming headlines in the papers we read, and in our brains. We become obsessed by them…while the magician is removing our wallets.

So subtracting my views on truly huge stories about which everyone opines, and the daily junkfood fair of the MSM, what is left for my dissection, and keeping in mind my love of “connections”, I try to ferret out the larger meanings of the smaller occurrences. Like the “Men In Black”, I get my tips from the misinterpreted events of the day. And so, I think…should we all.


14 thoughts on “Hot…

  1. These are the skills we must develop and pass on Timster. Don’t watch the wizard with his fancy light show – watch the hook nosed creep behind the curtain. When we get a heavy dose (excuse the pun) of Brittany or whatever it’s always a smokescreen. Ignore the chorus and listen to the tune.

  2. Reading between the lines on the business pages you can figure out what is coming. Need to track down Das Kapital and Chairman Mao's memoirs to see what is coming in the peoples republik of the USSA.

  3. You know, I was actually planning on writing a piece about this very same subject. Not the Chilean miners story (I'm not sure what the hell was going on with that), but the utter ridiculousness of American popular culture and the distractions constantly pushed by the media. I walked into work today, took one look at the BS being spouted on CNN Headline news (whether or not Kim Kardashin should continue to pose nude), and almost puked. I literally can't even watch TV anymore without wanting to jump off my balcony. It's all just so absolutely absurd. And people buy into it, and think they are apart of some celebrity/elite club because they know about some outlandish person we're all supposed to worship. Our political culture is the same way. And then you think about who is pushing this agenda and what it is doing to our society. People are brainwashed beyond belief, and our society cannot even have a serious conversation about the criminal acts being perpetrated on a daily basis, and who is behind them. Great post.

  4. "We are in the process of creating what deserves to be called the idiot culture. Not an idiot sub-culture, which every society has bubbling beneath the surface and which can provide harmless fun; but the culture itself.For the first time, the weird and the stupid and the coarse are becoming our cultural norm, even our cultural ideal."–Hiya Timster,Enjoy reading your thoughts and observations.The quote above it spot on the mark.I look around me and see the idiot culture they have created for us and I think we need a world-wide cult deprogramming intervention, like is sometimes done with kids sucked into those weird little cults we hear about from time to time.My first step in that direction was unplugging their propaganda tube from my living room wall and tossing it in the dumpster with the rest of the trash. Second was a personal commitment to stay the hell away from their poisonous Hollywood movie shlockbusters.Cheers.–

  5. Dear how dare you, I have been reading you for years now and it is uncanny how you can read minds. Thank you so much for all you do. Its all attention deficet theatre all the time. Long thoughts required to reach veracity have become prohibitive and damn near impossible for most people with their craniums bubbling a toxic stew often mistaken for thought. So I figure they dont need me hanging around the monkey pod tree poking their bubbles with a stick. But if I can convince just one other person out there to join me and do as little as possible between now and 12 21 12 , maybe nothing will happen at all.

  6. Yes Timster, it's been a while now since the shysters' lump of junk went from my living room to the dumpster to a muddy hole in the ground. I think of it as filth buried with filth.The best way I can describe the first benefits of taking that action is my home immediately felt cleaner. Much cleaner, and has remained so.–

Leave a Reply

