Miss Ohio,Truth and Shylock ..


I wanna do right…but not right now” *.

We have done a great job out here. Really. We deserve a big pat on the back and a hearty “atta boy”. We are bright and aware and we are very smart. Now let’s move on.


I have taken a lot of guff about my stance on 9/11. Probably well deserved actually…on the surface. And as I do not want to be equated with a CHOMPsky or a Klein, I wouldn’t mind being in the company of a Carlin.

There is a type of wisdom or widening of one’s viewpoint that happens with age. It comes like cataracts and arthritis and spots on the back of your hands. For everything there is a price. I know, screamers out here don’t believe that…but as meticulously as I filter jews out of my info database, I recognize the youthful. Not that there is anything wrong with the young. I used to be part of that club, I think. Maybe not. I was always told that I “acted” older than I was…even as a kid. I don’t know if it was acting or not. Hard to tell the difference. Mirrors normally aren’t that powerful. I am straying again.

Anyway, like I was saying. With a creaky back comes a wide angle view of things. No shit. It comes in the package. Many throw it away with the box that their “maturity” came in, but some of us dug through the peanuts, found it and put in the junk drawer for later use. The Kleins and the CHOMPskys are using theirs…and so will we.

The events of September the eleventh of 2001 were part of a planned false flag operation, carried out by the combined efforts of a team of Mossad agents, the CIA and MI6. This was all directed by a preponderance of dual-national jews in our amerikan government, the purpose for which was to begin an eternal series of wars to benefit the terrorist state of israel, because the zionist cause has most of the world’s wealth and controls virtually ALL of it’s media at this point. Wealth buys power. The media sells it. This is a fact. This is what I believe. It has been proven in hundreds of ways by thousands of intelligent people since that infamous date. There is no need for another investigation. It is already completed. We have accomplished it with much more veracity and attention to detail than any government examination could produce. It is here in thousands of documents on the net, and saved by us on our hard drives. The official account of those events is a government issue pair of boots that don’t fit. A pair that you give your cousin who isn’t in the military.

I know all this as I know my name. But knowing it does little in the face of the zionist…at THIS moment in history. It must be saved and used later. To further harangue on the issue will diminish it’s importance now, in view of those that have “come aboard” the movement…like dylan avery and his ilk. What the truthers have uncovered up to now is merely a part of the arsenal that we are gathering. A witness testimony to be used at that crucial moment in the final courtroom scene that makes the gallery gasp, and the jury decide to convict on the spot. Where once again Shylock will be bested by superior logic. He will not receive his pound of flesh. The gavel will come down, true journalists will come out of hiding and the courtroom will become chaos. I also believe this. Many of us with those gray hairs appearing now, won’t be in that courtroom with you, but it will happen nonetheless.


Truthers are tasked today with not only FINDING the truth, but delivering it to Miss Ohio, who wants to do the right thing, but not right now. She will have to have her rag-top run out of gas first. She isn’t really listening to you…and you can’t really blame her. She won a beauty contest. She’s busy at the moment soaking up her glamor before her maturity package arrives. You cannot distract her yet…not right now. First you must find a way to turn off her fantasy.

*Gillian Welch performing “Look at Miss Ohio’ with David Rawlings.

Leave a Reply

