Influence and Sixty Years of Shit…

I am a big believer in influence. When I was a kid, our gang used to like to eat at this home-style locally owned cafeteria. Good food. And they had murals on the wall. Not only murals but quotes from the famous. There was some pre-fab wisdom that was pretty abstract and hardly instructional, then there were some that inspired. Well, inspired me anyway. These were mostly Shakespeare, and I think that I can thank the family that owned that place for my first exposure to the Bard and a love affair with his works that has lasted even until today. But that isn’t what I wanted to talk about.

Among these quotes was one from Tennyson. “I am a part of all that I have met”. I chewed that one over many times, along with my fried chicken and mashed potatoes.


We are all parts of others and how they influence us…for good or bad. Each of us is a compendium of opinions and views of life with which we were instilled at a very young age, or took our fancy later in life. And so few of these influential moments were even deliberate. For instance, my Father instilled in me an almost obsessive need to care for my lawn. No matter where I have lived, you could always pick out the house on the block where I resided, if you knew of my obsession. I have tried NOT to mow and trim on a regular basis…huh-uh…ain’t gonna happen. I have tried to reason it out…that it simply isn’t that important, and I got pretty far in my self-therapy. Then I went out and mowed the lawn. No matter what comes, my lawn is way too high up there on my priority list. My Brother on the other hand… He couldn’t care less. Funny that. We were raised in the same home by the same father and yet this obsession stuck with me and not him. It could be that he is older and when our father decided it was a good time to teach the boys about his lawncare fetish, my younger brain was more receptive…I dunno.
I don’t even know if he intended to make that strong of an impression considering all things landscape-ish.


I was reading an article recently that stated essentially that if I don’t tell you here and now on this, my supposedly anti-semitic blog, that ALL jews are evil, then I am some kind of shill for them. This author kept repeating, as many out here do, that there is no such thing as a “good jew”. They are ALL in it together. They ALL want the end of the world to come as they ALL lavish in the luxury of your labours. If you don’t buy into that…then you are working for them…willingly or unwittingly. That was the whole message.

Is this what I should “wake up” to? Is this the hidden truth that no one will see? Are we that stupid? Do you buy into this?


Well, I haven’t received my check from the ADL yet. And B’nai Brith hasn’t gotten me that speaking tour that they promised…but…ALL? Ya’ think? Do they have…like meetings every month to plot the Gentile’s demise? Do they successfully teach their children not to let these secrets out to their little Goyim freinds? Wow. They ARE good! And they ARE evil. ALL OF THEM!
I’m SOLD!


Ok, I got a little carried away. I know that you are smarter than that. You don’t buy into this bigoted, fear-mongering hatred any more than I do…or you probably wouldn’t even be reading this in the first place.


As I was saying up there somewhere, influence is a huge thing…especially when it comes to parentage. Yes, horrible things can be taught to children and yes, these things can be passed through many, many generations when they are disguised as religion or culture. But if you for one moment think that I can’t take an israeli born jewish infant and raise him to be a caring, responsible, generous, altruistic and likable person that has a huge social conscience….then you don’t know very much about human nature, my friend. And that, you can take to the bank.


As far as my “new leaf” goes…to be instructional and not just a screamer…
How should you treat a jew? It has always been my sorry duty to avoid jews. It doesn’t really matter to me if a particular jew has repented his culture’s nightmarish influence on the world, or is even aware of it. I avoid him like the plague. Or as I would avoid a parishioner of Rev. Jim Jones. Personally and publicly. I doubt whether my avoidance causes him much trouble anyway. But as I have said here before. The jewish have HAD their say. We have had it their way in popular culture for over 60 years and we can all see how fucked up things are because of it. They have been the leaders. In the media, it is their show. It doesn’t work. In finance, it doesn’t work. In politics, it doesn’t work. It all isn’t human enough. Now it’s time to move on. I don’t read anything written by jews, listen to jewish pundits or even watch a movie that is directed by or stars a jew. That’s how disgusted and fed to the teeth I am with them and their vile ways. But this is just me. Maybe I have missed some gems…maybe not. I sleep pretty well. I don’t hate anyone. And I try to get this opinion of mine, as flawed as it may be, out there. So sue me.

Leave a Reply

