What I Mean, and The Test…


Many ask me WHY I am always on about the jews. A fair question. I am. And to the casual observer/reader, I am obsessed with the subject. To them it doesn’t seem fair minded or wise in the least. I understand that. But as Tom Waits once said “…let me tug on your coat for a while…”

I have addressed this issue several times in my rantings here…but not thoroughly enough, I am beginning to think.

Contrary to what I used to think many years ago, I now accept the fact that there is true evil in this world. I know, I know…many of you think that this has always been a foregone conclusion which I should have embraced in the beginning. The reason, I believe, that I never did was that even though I have seen the evil things of which mankind is capable, it has always seemed to have a “religious” slant, to ascribe it to some ever-present “EVIL”. Some sort of spiritual eventuality. This was for me a pre-determinist ideology to which I was not willing to succumb.

But of course you will say…”oh…so you think ALL evil is jewish?”. In a word, yes. In a phrase…what judaism brought to our world “allows” evil things to happen.

Mel Gibson was reported to have said to a jewish cop(?) that jews have started all the wars in history. He was admittedly drunk. Jewish comic Jackie Mason came out immediately…as did several others, and said that the incident should be forgotten and that people will say anything when they are drunk. Although I don’t know the intention of that defense, as you know…it isn’t at all true. You say what your gut tells you to say when under the influence of alcohol…what your conscience is full of…what you think be true, and without the inhibitive sober tact that prevents you from “hurting feelings”.

I am not singing the praises of getting sliced -but Mel, along with Henry Ford and way
too many others to list here, was right.
He said what he probably had heard in his home growing up, and it needs to be repeated time and time again, until people investigate it and prove to themselves that it is correct. The ashkanazim of this world are behind, in some way, everything that is “evil” on our planet. I am not drunk.

So why as a general rule don’t I address other issues you ask. There ARE no other issues in my estimation. Only manifestations of the one ROOT issue that clearly needs to be addressed. Here I try to cut the shit and get directly to the cause. The BP oil spill? Goldman-Sachs has been outed as selling BP and the drilling company short, only 4 days prior to the disaster. Immigration? Jewish democrats want the boarders open. Wall Street , bank bailouts and the failing world economy? Look at who runs all large banks and the WMF and the Federal Reserve. 9/11? We all know who did that. Natalee Holloway? Look who killed her. Murder and piracy on the Mediterranean? It goes on and on and on…

I could go on, like many sites out here do, writing for days on current issues and how they relate to this tribe of evil. And I will, but for now…understand why I do.

Given that I might be correct in this judaic damnation, is there a grand theme here? Is it just a temporal conspiracy of cockroaches preying on our baser instincts or is it the “good vs evil” that we must choose between during this stint we have on the planet as some sort of test?

As in…”if you correctly identify the evil planted in this world and reject it…you win in the end”. “If you see the jew as a predetermined “devil” replete with all his temptations and tell him to go to hell…AND alert others to his tricks, you get to go to heaven”.

Of course not being a religious person(especially not a Christian who’s latest bent is to forgive and forget and partner with the jew), I am not looking for some “heavenly reward”. I am more looking toward helping those that one:suffer under the hand of the jew, and two: need to realize that everything bad that they see happening around them on a global scale has a single perpetrator and it’s ancestry lies in the house of Rothschild. Because silence is complicity. Whether or not I am being spiritually tested, isn’t relevant to me…either way, I sleep fine.

Although it appears at times reading my drivel, that I hate all jews…I don’t. I don’t hate anyone. I hate what people do when it harms others. In the name of religion or the name of the almighty buck, I will not tread lightly on the feelings of jews, whether they have a hand in this evil that their “religion” commits or not. Every jew has the option to reject what is taught them…that too is a test. A test of human decency.

Leave a Reply

