I’m gonna go out on a limb here…I will try my hand at predictions. The next false-flag instigated by isra-hell/CIA will be to attack and sink the latest symbol of western opulence, “The Genesis”. How fitting…genesis…the beginning…of the world war that ends all world wars. The sinking of some ship or other is a tried-and-true way to get the party started. Of course the Jihadists will be blamed and some nut-job will be held up for our 15 minutes of hate each day as the ME becomes a blood-bath for the zionist’s cleansing. If I was Bibi…that’s what I would do. Of course if it DOES happen this way, I guess I will have to sign off here, for having fore-knowledge…hell, I might even be the patsy…I am a bit of a nut-job.

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

